Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Red Eyed Mule. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marietta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Red Eyed Mule and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hubtastic 12 days ago

Corn Beef Hash*

The corn beef hash is my absolute favorite. It's simple, but absolutely full of flavor. It's perfectly crispy, which makes it the perfect vehicle for a sunny side up egg. It tastes like a homemade breakfast my dad would make.

Rhonda 12 days ago

Jake's Sloppy Slaw Burger

The most delicious mess you will ever eat!

Carydavis 17 days ago

Corn Beef Hash*

It is easy to see why this is a reliable Marietta breakfast staple. Established in a former Huddle House, they kept the recognizable plastic booths and gave the interior a fresh upgrade. Breakfast has a varied but not overwhelming number of choices. I went with house-made corn beef hash, which came with a nice grill crust on it, eggs my way, grits that will have you scrapping the bottom of the bowl to get the last bits, and a fluffy biscuit. It is order-at-the-counter and they bring it to you, so we didn't have a server, but the staff was pleasant and helpful.

Meagan about 1 month ago

Applewood Bacon Biscuit

I ordered the bacon biscuit, gravy biscuit, and chicken biscuit. Everything was amazing! It was really easy picking it up with curbside to-go!

Ernest about 1 month ago

Corn Beef Hash*

Since eating this, I think about it at least once a week. I didn't think there existed a better meat than bacon but this corned beef makes me reconsider. I'm literally salivating right now. Soul-hitting good y'all.

Glo1990 12 days ago

Jake Burger Deluxe

Spot-on delish!

Shloofy1952 16 days ago

Fried Chicken Biscuit

First time at Red Eyed Mule. Chicken biscuit was absolutely delicious! Chicken was juicy, fried to perfection. Biscuit was fluffy and so tasty. Can't wait to return.

Sandersflyer about 1 month ago

Two Eggs, Bacon or Sausage, Grits & a Biscuit*

The grits and eggs were cooked to perfection. The sausage was somewhat greasy but overall, it was worth the price. The customer service was great. Constant refills of my coffee and iced water. I will return for lunch soon

Geneknight116th about 1 month ago

Jake Burger Deluxe

Always Fantastic food and service

Ramona about 2 months ago

Corn Beef Hash*

The best description of Love on a plate is the corn beef hash breakfast plate. The corn beef is juicy and the potatoes are crunchy! Ahhhhhh, Love on a plate!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA