Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Red Eyed Mule. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Glamour470 6 days ago

Corn Beef Hash*

Omg, the best I've ever had! If you're a fan or have ever wanted to try it, this is the place!!!😍

Malachi1124 14 days ago

Chicken & Waffles

I wasn't able to choose most of the dishes I had, but I mostly have eaten about 10 items from the menu. I truly enjoy the food, and I have introduced my work team to you guys menu and we all are obsessed. The food is great, the people are awesome, and the food is tasty.

Deborahjoffre1961 20 days ago

Fried Chicken Biscuit

OMG!! So I recently moved back into the Marietta and had notice Red Mike had moved to a larger location. I was ecstatic while I live their burgers the tiny environment for the previous location was a bit much. So this Saturday morning I stopped to see the location and was surprised to see that it was now serving breakfast! Wow what a breakfast it was. It was super packed so I decide to get my food to go which include a chicken biscuits and the Morning mule chips. TO say I was not prepared for this breakfast is an understatement. The biscuit was huge with just as big a piece of chicken as the biscuit and for $3.60 I'm like what!! Is was so big I couldn't finish it. Hot tender biscuit juicy fired chicken can't say enough. The mule chips were some of the best hash rounds I have ever had. This breakfast was amazing and I will definitely be back when I can sit down and try one of the other mouth water breakfast items . As always burgers are off the chart. On of my favorite places. You won't be disappointed!

Toniawoods107 26 days ago

Corn Beef Hash*

This was the best corn beef hash I have ever had. And I consider myself to be a real corn beef snob. I will drive from Union City at least once a week. I also love the young lady taking my order and the care when my order came. I hear the burgers are MIND-BLOWING!!! I will definitely let you guys know soon...

Keangchong897 about 1 month ago

Corn Beef Hash*

This is the best corned beef hash I've ever had. This item is probably my new favorite on the menu.

Chatarri2000 about 2 months ago

Mule Basket*

This is amazing and unusual. Excellent presentation. Heaven for the tastebuds.

Barbara 2 months ago

Mornin Mule Chips

Some of the best breakfast potatoes being served in Marietta! I get them with every breakfast plate I order!

Barbara 2 months ago

Jake's Big Daddy*

Very good burger. Very filling and affordable!

Smbcartwright 2 months ago

Corn Beef Hash*

Absolutely DELICIOUS❗️❗️❗️

Kstowe16 3 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

Nothing here disappoints!!! My husband and I had to try the new location after being amazed by the old location. The beautiful new spot hasn't changed the friendly atmosphere or delicious food one bit! We chose the Chicken & Waffles and the Feed Bucket to share. Of course we also had to have some of the cheesy grits on the side. Everything was perfect! Love this place and go out of our way to have breakfast here!

Lcadaret24 3 months ago

Corn Beef Hash*

AMAZING! I read the reviews before hand and thought I'd give it a try. It was delicious!!! This was my first experience at Red Eyed Mule and I would definitely go back.

Bowlerbabe0902 3 months ago

Chicken Sausage & Egg Sandwich*

This was my first time eating here. I thought at first just a sandwich may not be enough food, but the size of the sandwich was enough to keep me full for hours. The sandwich was delicious. I'd come back again. I did initially go with intention of ordering the biscuit and gravy, but was told you use sausage gravy. I would love to see if you could provide an option of gravy with or without sausage.

Moore600 3 months ago

Barn Fit Burger

Was wonderful as always, love this place, everyone is so friendly and they cut up with you.. we love to come here and split a burger because you always have plenty.. Food is delicious and always right.. 😊

Cmartin 3 months ago

Bacon & Egg Sandwich*

Delicious and Huge biscuits. Will be back!

Lisa 3 months ago

Jake's Sloppy Slaw Burger

Tried Jake's Sloppy Slaw burger after I saw Alton Brown rave about it on the show "The Best Thing I ever Ate." It's amazing and I CRAVE it!!! Love this place!!!!

Amyeganegi 4 months ago

Feed Bucket*

I have been a fan of The Red Eyed Mule for several years now, and I am loving the new location (although also missing the old one). The owner and staff are so sweet and helpful, the food is consistently delicious and fresh, and overall the restaurant is a great local spot. I personally prefer breakfast, and my go-to order is the Feed Bucket. The hash is amazing and if you ever see the bacon/tomato/herb infused biscuit sandwich, make sure you order it!

Sandi 12 days ago

Corn Beef Hash*

Unreal. Best ever. Will be craving this for days !!

Kevinmparks 18 days ago

Two Eggs, Bacon or Sausage, Grits & a Biscuit*

How have I missed this place? I have had hundreds of restaurant breakfasts, and this one was THE BEST! In addition to unbelievable food, the atmosphere was friendly and the service impeccable! It's not in my neighborhood, but well worth the drive. I will absolutely be back... a lot!

Sarah 21 days ago

Applewood Bacon Biscuit

Absolutely the best BEC biscuit I've ever had. The mule chips are delicious. Don't forget to grab some homemade hot sauce! The rest of the menu sounds delicious, but I always go for a biscuit because I crave them! The staff is super nice and the decor is quirky. Even though it seems busy, I've never had a long wait and always manage to find a seat!

The 27 days ago

Corn Beef Hash*

The best corned beef hash EVER!!!!!! Not only good food but an excellent dining experience! All the staff were friendly and helpful. I will recommend this to all my friends and family and will definitely be back...SOON!

Jvcsux2013 about 1 month ago

Three Cheese Grits

These grits were the best I've ever had! I was having a conversation with my friend when I took the first bite, I stopped her mid sentence and looked her in the eye. " You have to try the grits!" She tried a bite and could not believe how good they were. she said to me " Some one needs to fill a kiddie pool with these and " Mud wrestle " in them , they are that good!"

Beckyandpat about 2 months ago

Jake's Sloppy Slaw Burger

Without a doubt the best burger you will ever eat. The quality and flavor of the beef is top notch and cooked perfectly. Served on Texas Toast and topped with Jimmy's sloppy sauce and slaw it couldn't be better. When you bite into that juicy burger and savor all the flavors you will know that you are dining on perfection. Add a side of fries and a glass of honest to goodness southern style sweet tea and the only thing left that you could possibly need is about 20 minutes to enjoy pure bliss. Once you've been to "the Mule" every other burger pales in comparison. The folks that own and run the restaurant are friendly and do everything they can to make you feel welcomed and appreciated. Highly recommend The Red Eyed Mule as a go to when you are in the Marietta area.

Barbara 2 months ago

Corn Beef Hash*

I am an avid fan of corned beef. I was very pleased with this meal at Red Eyed Mule. This corned beef brisket was smoked on site, and never saw the lining of an aluminum can. It was delectable! This is my go to at REM when I just don't know for sure what to order. I have not been let down yet by this or any other item! Great food, great service, friendly staff. This is the place to go in Marietta for a really good, affordable, and quick breakfast or lunch!

Barbara 2 months ago

Jenny's Homemade Chicken Salad Sandwich

This sandwich was AMAZING. Very fresh and definitely homemade. Plentiful serving and paired fantastically with their french fries and a glass of sweet iced tea!

Kimberly 3 months ago

Feed Bucket*

When we walked up to the door, having never been here before, there were people lined up outside. I wasn't sure that I wanted to wait but my boyfriend promised me it would be worth it. It didn't disappoint! I see why people didn't mind waiting in the 46 degree chilly morning air. The biscuits were light and fluffy. He had the corned beef hash and it was smoky and not salty like it is at most places. It was so delicious. I'll be back, dressed for the dipping temps and won't be deterred in the slightest by a long line. The food's just that dang good!

Lbpnole 3 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

Fried Chicken for breakfast? Oh yes!!! Met a friend at REM for a Sat AM bfast. Saw the chicken & waffle item on the menu & we decided to go for it! So glad we did. IT WAS WONDERFUL; highly recommend. This place is busy (b/c it is VERY good). We got there at 9A. It was two of us. Stood in line about 5-7 min before we got our order in (very friendly staff) & grabbed a booth. Beverages are self-serve & were good. Staff was kind & helpful. How good is the food? By the time we were done, I stood in the ever-growing line (again) to get my husband a biscuit to take home to him... and he LOVED it! I noticed many people were getting the food to go as well as me. They also have lunch!! Go & enjoy both the delicious food & bustling character of the Red Eyed Mule 👍

Benjohnson444 3 months ago

Two Eggs, Bacon or Sausage, Grits & a Biscuit*

Red eye mule is good. The homemade hot sauce is awesome and ahould be sold by the bottle. Enjoy this place.

Chayaorhannah 3 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

THE BEST CHICKEN AND WAFFLES EVER! This place is seriously Marietta best kept secret. I love this place and it feels like family severing you breakfast.

G 3 months ago

The Dakota Burger

The best burger I've had in years, I will be back again and again.

Alex 3 months ago

Jake's Sloppy Slaw Burger

PERFECT blend of sweet and savory. This burger is one of a kind and work ordering again and again!

Jamesebullard 3 months ago

Mornin Mule Special

Holy WOW, was this a delicious meal. And WELL inside a reasonable price point. The biscuit was baked to perfection, with sausage and cheddar to complement the egg and whatever that GLORIOUS sauce is they use on their tables. I was SORELY disappointed to find I couldn't buy a bottle, but they did offer to send me home with a few to-go mini-tubs. I had too far to drive today. Otherwise? Absolutely. The meal came with a side of three-cheese grits, and I didn't think a cup of 'em would be enough, so I ordered the large. The cup would've been sufficient, but I still ate every morsel of the upsized. Lord, I might've hurt myself if I'd eaten any more. Great service, super-fast seating even with a long line. Awesome and clean bathrooms. Don't miss it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA