Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Red Eyed Mule. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Buho 7 days ago

Mule Basket*

Today was my first time here, I work at Autoatlanta just across the street and someone recommended this amazing place, the staff is sooo great and courteous, the place is so clean and a comfortable environment... I ordered the Basket Mule and my mouth started to water up, they cooked it and it tasted beyond my expectations and it was served in the perfect timing, I loved the food and my first experience here, I'm definitely coming back and I definitely recommend this amazing place to anyone who wants an amazing experience as I just had πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Jl.Lecour 10 days ago

Chicken & Waffles

We tried The Red Eyed Mule for the first time on Father's Day and it was delicious. The service was great and the chicken and waffles were tremendous! We will definitely be back to try the rest of the menu!

Lgcid206 10 days ago

Chicken & Waffles

Absolutely the best breakfast I have ever had!!! Hash browns seasoned to perfection. Sabra and crew engaging and welcoming. Definitely our restaurant of choice!!

Cwc03 17 days ago

Corn Beef Hash*

We have been in Atlanta for two days and have eaten at the Red Eyed Mule twice. The chicken and waffles were delicious, but the corned beef smoked brisket meal is over the top. I wish I could take one of their briskets back to Wyoming with me. Sabra and her crew give great customer service.

Bdavisv 25 days ago

Mule Basket*

Basically everything a Southerner could want with breakfast all on one delicious plate!! I ordered with the sausage to give extra meaty oomph and spice, superb!

Cmra1 26 days ago

Sassy Senorita Burger

Got this with sloppy jimmy set up. Didn't really ask for it but got it and it lives up to its name-sloppy! 4 napkins later it was done and still full 6 hours later. Way better than the burger joints around town. Patty was massive.

Yolie3228 28 days ago

Corn Beef Hash*

Once you try, Corn Beef Hash, difficult to try all the great dishes offered on Menu. We drive approx. 25 miles; looking forward to a delicious breakfast! The Corn Beef Hash, is not only Delicious; quality & quantity surpasses any Corn Beef Hash, I've ever eaten! Moist, seasoned & smoked to perfection! The dish is plentiful, you certainly won't leave hungry. Grits are served with meal, they are creamy and seasoned to perfection! Homemade biscuit is also better than most of the biscuits I've tasted in the South. I'm very "finicky" about how my eggs are cooked, I've never had to request to send them back to the cook, because when my breakfast is made; they are cooked perfect, just as I like. Unlike, other eateries being served slimmy or overcooked eggs,! My husband always orders either the ham or sausage breakfast and he always enjoys his breakfast selection at the Red Mule as well. The servings are plentiful, the staff are friendly and the atmosphere is nice & clean. Listening and meeting many of the diners, sends a nice, friendly welcome! Red Mule is one of Marietta's local diners that is truly a Delicious Blessing~

Sharniadenise about 1 month ago

Sausage Biscuit

Honestly the best sausage biscuit I've ever had! Highly recommend & the bacon biscuit!!

Deeannavictoria13 about 1 month ago

Feed Bucket*

The feed bucket is soooo good! I love getting it after church on Sunday mornings! Keep it up! I've told so many about this place already

Lgcid206 10 days ago

Two Eggs, Bacon or Sausage, Grits & a Biscuit*

Absolutely the best breakfast I have ever had !! The hash browns were even seasoned to perfection !! Oh and we shared chicken and waffles !! OMG !!! DELICIOUS!!! Sabra and crew were inviting and engaging love this place our new go to restaurant !!!

Kim 10 days ago

Corn Beef Hash*

I have NEVER had any corn beef hash better than the Red Eyed Mules. It is delicious!!!! Enough said!!!!

Jgreth389 10 days ago

Jake's B.L.T.

This sammy is delicious!! The chipotle mayo gives it the perfect little kick of flavor. Great proportion of everything in each bite. Trying chicken and waffles next!

Jdavidlong 18 days ago

Sassy Senorita Burger

I have eaten many times at the Red Eyed Mule and it has regularly exceeded expectations. The Sassy Senorita is a spectacular burger with just the right amount of kick. Add some onion rings into the mix and you will be well satisfied. Following the meal, you may want to plan time for a nap because most sleep after a good meal. Also, not an option to review was the Redneck Reuben that they serve on 2 out of 3 Fridays for lunch. One is pork and the other is brisket, both are "slap yo' mama good!" They are my favorites on the menu. The brisket is melt in your mouth good. The hot sauce that they make in house is the perfect blend of spice and flavor. It is good alone or mixed with other condiments such as ranch. The atmosphere is down home. I have conversations with customers nearly every time I visit. The staff is always busy but still finds a way to make you feel welcome. Then there is the owner Sabra...greeting customers and listening to the stories of their journey to get to the Mule. Great food, good atmosphere and friendly service. I don't have enough thumbs to give what is due to the Red Eyed Mule!

Marcelluscynthia97 26 days ago

Fried Chicken Biscuit

When I walked into the restaurant the food smelled delicious. I ordered the chicken biscuit and wasn't disappointed. It was big, filling, and delicious!

Fundcoach 27 days ago

Sweet Potato Fries

Sweet Fries! You can order them almost anywhere now, but if you want to know how they're SUPPOSED to taste, you have to get them at the mule. Light and crispy, not a bit greasy, they are perfect. Don't be fooled by places that serve a product that's mashed extruded, then fried....yuck! At The Mule Sweet fries are the real thing!

Valued Customer about 1 month ago

Jake's Sloppy Slaw Burger

So tasty and filling my favorite burger in Georgia! So yummy! Go get yourself one fast they are amazing!!

Noel about 1 month ago

Jake Burger Deluxe

The Jake Delux was one of the best burgers I've had in a long time. I had a combo of onion rings and fries. Both were good. Friendly service/great value And if you don't see what you might like on the menu, ask them about it. They will make it for you if they can.

Sweetpea500 about 1 month ago

Omelette

My daughter and I decided on this place instead of going to a "chain" restaurant. This place is a hit for both of us. Ample parking, service was very friendly and now lets talk about the omelette we got. One word can describe it: YUM Coffee was great too. A place I want to bring my husband to.