Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Red Eyed Mule. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marietta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Red Eyed Mule and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elizabeth 12 days ago

Country Ham Biscuit

I wish I knew how they make the biscuits at the REM. They are lightly crisp on the outside and soft and fluffy on the inside. The country ham has the perfect saltiness and chewiness to go with the biscuit. The country ham biscuit is my favorite Sunday morning breakfast.

Dorothy 23 days ago

Omelette

Can't wait to visit agsin

Jakobschlott 26 days ago

Bacon & Egg Sandwich*

I love the wonderful service and everything I've eaten is always delicious! thank you

Baskettj 29 days ago

Two Eggs, Bacon or Sausage, Grits & a Biscuit*

Excellent meal and great service. First time visiting. The food was prepared quickly and the three cheese grits are amazing.

Larry 30 days ago

Jenny's Homemade Chicken Salad Sandwich

Best Chicken Salad EVER

Stonemarkdiane about 1 month ago

Mule Basket*

Just tried your restaurant for the first time today! Wow what a fantastic meal so filling. I could only eat half so goody for me breakfast tomorrow. Great staff and fast service. I highly recommend this as a must to go to.

Jane about 2 months ago

Jake's Black Bean Burger

Love this; every messy last bite. I do need to try other menu items but time and again I hear myself say, "I'll have Jake's black bean burger please." Give it a try you won't be disappointed!!

Laurie about 2 months ago

Fried Chicken Biscuit

This Biscuit and chicken are what dreams are made of! This was the lightest and flakiest, along with most delicious biscuit I have ever eaten! The fried chicken was tender, juicy and incredibly flavorful! Top it off with thr mule chips and it's a meal made in heaven. Our bellies are full and we're already planning our next return! Best breakfast in Atlanta!

Dt01648 about 2 months ago

Sausage & Egg Sandwich*

My assistant principal at my school brought us biscuits this morning, and I ordered a Sausage Egg, and Cheese biscuit. DELICIOUS. The biscuit was basically falling apart because it was so soft, so you know it was good! Smothered some strawberry jam and butter on the inside...needless to say, I am a happy camper!

Josephflores5252 about 2 months ago

Mule Basket*

This place is awesome! I've tried almost everything on the menu and still constantly come back. I love in McDonough and make the drive to the mule trust me it's worth it!!!!!

Jmoloney 2 months ago

Chicken Sausage & Egg Sandwich*

I love the sausage here it's tasty!

Inokungfu5 2 months ago

Biscuit & Gravy

Such great prices for this food- it's all amazing!!! Beyond satisfied

Johnmoloney39 2 months ago

Applewood Bacon Biscuit

So delicious. Worth coming even in quarentine!

Jessica 3 months ago

Biscuit & Gravy

Let's just start off by saying WOWW!!! The biscuit was soft and warm the gravy so full of flavor. A great choice for sure. Then again so is everything else on the menu!! I drove from Forest Park just to have it!!

Kaleslist 3 months ago

Jake's Sloppy Slaw Burger

Oh my gosh... this burger is stupid good. Went with a buddy and all I have to say is that I can't wait to go back! As a matter of fact, I'm going in the morning at 9am when they open to try their breakfast. Mmmmm 👍

Marty 3 months ago

Mule Basket*

I LOVE this dish!! I seem unable to ever order anything else here, though I know all of it is great. Each piece of the basket is delicious, the biscuits are fabulous and the gravy is creamy and delicious like grandma used to make! I have also eaten the chicken and waffles which is mouth watering, but the mule basket is my absolute favorite and I can hardly drive by this restaurant without thinking about it! It is so fabulous, yummy and just home goodness!!

Dragracerx 4 months ago

Biscuit & Gravy

The only thing wrong was that Sabra's (owner) smiling face wasn't there... The food & service was SUPERB (ALWAYS IS). The eating area was spotless. This is DEFINITELY my favorite breakfast place!!!

Lwilli68 4 months ago

Biscuit & Gravy

Everything I come here I'm blown away! Love that they have more room now.

Joseph 4 months ago

Fried Chicken Biscuit

Had 2 chicken biscuits with one order of mule chips. They were good, but was charged $19 even though the online menu says chicken biscuits are $5 each. If mule chips are $9.00, this is ridiculous. Hopefully this charge was an error. If not, I can't afford Red Eyed Mule

Michael 4 months ago

Mule Basket*

One of my favorites! I get the hash for a meat. We call it the Bib Basket. Yummmm....

Mariettababs 17 days ago

Jake's Sloppy Slaw Burger

No comparison, the BEST burger anywhere. Bravo to the staff!

Dorothy 23 days ago

Fried Chicken Biscuit

Best biscuits ever

Pennygildersleeve 29 days ago

Corn Beef Hash*

This is the best corn beef hash ever! It's crisp, but tender, and incredibly flavorful. I cannot have corn beef hash at any other restaurant after eating it here.

Kkendrick4575 29 days ago

Feed Bucket*

My go to breakfast place. Sabra and her team knock it out of the park. They are doing an incredible job protecting their guests and team during this time of COVID-19. Burgers are amazing also!

Jace about 1 month ago

Corn Beef Hash*

The BEST thing ever I'm only 8yrs old btw. It was as so good! I'm going crazy 10/10. The corn beef hash tasted like a disco party in my mouth. I get why they call it the red eye mule bc the plates are humongous like your eating a mule.

Taneka about 2 months ago

Bacon & Egg Sandwich*

Everything about this sandwich was perfect and very tasty. I love the toasty bread that the sandwich is made of. Red eye mule never disappoints. I've tried several dishes and they were all delicious.

Howardwang8889 about 2 months ago

Sassy Senorita Burger

A meaty delight with a slight latin twist. It is delicious and satisfying. The portion was great. I like to add hot sauce in addition. It is an artesian burger that would be good for breakfast or lunch

Clarkpjy about 2 months ago

Barn Fit Burger

Just the very best. Love the new location. One of Alton Beown's favorite stops!

Brenda about 2 months ago

Jake Burger Deluxe

5 stars out of 5! My husband, sister and I had lunch there and loved every bite! Absolutely delicious. We will ba back!

M 2 months ago

Biscuit & Gravy

I am a huge biscuit guy. Tried biscuits throughout the city. Red Eye Mule hands down best biscuit in the city. Unreal. Such a awesome freaking biscuit!!!!

Jmolone1 2 months ago

Burrito/Quesadilla*

This quesadilla was bomb, and the layout of the store is sooooo cool

Inokungfu5 2 months ago

Bacon & Egg Sandwich*

Such an excellent diner!!!! Everything I've tried at red eye has been beyond delicious. Thanks guys!

Samsondefreitas 2 months ago

Jake's Sloppy Slaw Burger

One of the best burgers around. Be ready to make a mess!

Asaddler15 3 months ago

Corn Beef Hash*

The best corn beef hash I've ever had in my life ! You can taste the smoky fresh flavor of the corn beef and you can tell it's made fresh. I've tired other items but this by far is my favorite .

Tom 3 months ago

Sassy Senorita Burger

This is my go to with a medium egg on it and medium on the burger. Juicy and delicious!!

Reneeberry74 3 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

AMAZING!!!! Holy Moly!!! It is the BEST in Georgia. Hugh portion. Chicken perfectly seasoned and cooked. Topped with delicious juicy fruit...The chicken biscuit also wonderful!

Jls1911 4 months ago

Jake Burger Deluxe

The best burger in town. Never had a burger test that good.

Kwhittl1 4 months ago

Three Cheese Grits

We love this place! Our favorite daily special is the Miami Hangover. So delicious! The service is always excellent and you can never go wrong with the cheese grits.

Kmbirth2 4 months ago

Just A Biscuit

Everything on the menu is delicious! But the biscuits are incredible! We bring all of our out of town guests here for breakfast!

Chandler 4 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

By far some of the best chicken and waffles ive had in a long time!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA